Ingredients & Allergen FAQs

1. Is the focaccia suitable for vegetarians/vegans?

It depends on the flavour of the foccacia ordered. All of our sourdough focaccia is egg-free and the majority of the flavours are meat-free with the exception of flavours like Ham and Cheese, Curry Chicken and Chicken Bulgogi that have meat as topping ingredients.

Note: We add some parmesan cheese to all of our focaccia, so if you are not a fan of cheese or are lactose-intolerant, do inform us when you place your order.

2. Do you offer gluten-free items?

Yes, we do bake gluten-free focaccia and  offer products like gluten-free cookies and gluten-free brownies.  Please pre-order gluten-free bakes at least one week in advance. You can find the items in our product offerings or contact us directly for specific requests.

Note: We use gluten-free ingredients to make our gluten-free products but please take note that the products are not baked in a gluten-free kitchen.